Lifetime Members

The Society for Consciousness Studies expresses its gratitude to those who have contributed by becoming lifetime members of the Society (In order of their joining).

  • Constance Scharff
  • Allan Leslie Combs
  • David Borsos
  • Charles H. Silverstein
  • Lisa Goodlett
  • Paulus Zegwaard
  • Ed Sarath
  • Jeffery Martin
  • Ellen Cool
  • Sarah Diamond
  • LInda Cherry
  • Deepak Chopra
  • Menos Kafotos
  • Alethea Nerad
  • Elizabeth W. Krasnoff